Distribution, Service and Support

Techsys supports a fully trained team of experienced distributors throughout Australia and internationally with a comprehensive programme of technical training sessions and workshops.

State Regionsort icon Company Provider Of Contact Mobile Number Business Number eMail
Australia Wide Amiad Water Systems Filter Systems Dale Harris 0425 790 602 03 9358 5800 Dale@amiad.com.au
Australia Wide Davey Water Products Sales & Service Davey Water Products 1300 232 839 sales@davey.com.au
Australia Wide Netafim Filter Systems Peter Sullivan 0427 534 273 03 8331 6500 psullivan@netafim.com.au
International PNG Southern Cross PNG Sales & Service Russell Kerton 0675 325 4380 bmanager@southerncross.com.pg
International World Wide VAF Filtration Systems Filter Systems Steve Springer +1 805 300 0982 +1 303 425 4242 SSpringer@valveandfilter.com
New South Wales Moree Brad Clarke ELectrical Sales & Service Brad Clarke 0428 210 039
New South Wales Sydney - Metro and Regional Davcol Electrical Services Service Dave Mewburn 0418 647 141 Nicole@davcolelectrical.com.au
New South Wales Leeton Irrigation Specialists Sales & Service Mark Vogel 0429 444 235 02 6953 6700 mvogel@irrigationspecialists.com.au
New South Wales Orange Laser Electrical Orange Sales & Service Mark Wilson 0418 637 467 02 6361 4900 mark@twse.com.au
New South Wales NSW & NZ Netafim Filter Systems & Service David Smith 0417 391 539 dsmith@netafim.com.au
New South Wales Griffith Watertek Sales & Service. Filter Systems. Nathan Curran 0429 444 530 02 6960 2700 NCurran@watertek.net.au
Queensland Tanawha Alliance Water Solutions Sales & Support Tom Johnston 0407 764 644 07 5456-4378 tom@alliancewatersolutions.com.au
Queensland Gold Coast Bone & Wartman Electrical Service Josh Bone 0422 028 090 josh@bweelectrical.com
Queensland Cairns - FNQ - PNG Industrial Pumping P/L Sales & Service Geoff Wright 07 4031 2755 geoff@pumping.com.au
Queensland Port Douglas Port Douglas Electrics Pty Ltd Bernie Lentern 07 4098 5933 pdes@bigpond.net.au
Queensland Brisbane and surrounds Rob Schulz Electrical Sales & Service Rob Schulz 0419 784 726 07 3345-7344 rob.s.e@bigpond.com
Queensland Nambour The Pump House Sales & Service Nathan Smith 0439 668 826 07 5441 4644 nsmith@thepumphouse.com.au
Queensland Nambour The Pump House Sales & Service Tony Minto 0419 661 843 07 5441 4644 tminto@thepumphouse.com.au
South Australia NURIOOTPA All Water Sales & Service Stephen Latz 0401 421 220 slatz3@bigpond.com
South Australia Renmark GJ Dix & Sons Filter Systems Geoff Natras 0419 867 580 08 8586 1500 geoffn@dixrenmark.com.au
South Australia Lameroo Hall Irrigation Sales & Service Sean Angel 0418 834 171 08 8576 3666 sean@hallirrigation.com.au
South Australia Riverland Think Water Renmark Sales & Service Andrew Sloan 0427 839635 08 8586 6777 andrew.sloan@thinkwater.com.au
South Australia Riverland Think Water Waikerie Sales & Service Matt Binder 0429 844 976 08 8541 3346 matt.binder@thinkwater.com.au
Victoria Melbourne Metro All Purpose Pumps Sales & Service Andrew Millot 03 9360 9500 andrew@allpurposepumps.com.au
Victoria VIC Amiad Water Syatems Filter systems Tim Lewis 0425 805 905 Tim@amiad.com.au
Victoria National Sales Amiad Water System Filter Systems David Thompson 0418 822509 03 9358 5800 David@amiad.com.au
Victoria Cobram Cobram Irrigation Sales & Service Rob Love 0418 577 388 03 5871 1699 roblove@cobramirrigation.com.au
Victoria Melbourne GJR Electrics Sales & Service Greg Russell 0419 322 855 03 9440 7489 greg@gjrelectrics.com.au
Victoria VIC HydroChem VAF Filter Systems Roy McDougal 0418 530 223 03 9553 1011 roy.mcdougall@hydrochem.com.au
Victoria Echuca Think Water Echuca Sales & Service Jon Power 03 5480 6800 Jon.Power@thinkwater.com.au
Victoria Swan Hill Think Water SwanHill Sales & Service Mark Fletcher 0419 327 351 03 5032 9296 mark.fletcher@thinkwater.com.au
Western Australia WA Advanced Pump Technologies Fabricated pump stations. Andrew Dean 08 6143 1000 info@advancedpumps.com.au
Western Australia Willeton Downings Electrical Sales & Service Glenn Downing 0402 792 152 08 9259 1331 Glenn@downingselectrical.com.au
Western Australia Boulder - Goldfields Malcolm Thompson Pumps Sales & Service Ranald Black 0421 940 053 08 9093 0297 RBlack@mtp.com.au
Western Australia WA Malcolm Thompson Pumps Sales MTP Sales 0421 940 060 08 6462 7718 akost@mtp.com.au
Western Australia WA Pope Electrical Service Brad Pope 08 9379 2781 admin@popeelectrical.com.au
Western Australia WA Project Enginnering Sales & Service David Roberts 0428 959 311 proengwa@icenet.com.au

For Information regarding suggested servicing of Techsys Products. Please Download the Service Contract Handbook

 
Techsys Corporation Pty Ltd. ABN: 16 005 641 412
© Copyright 2006 Techsys Corporation Pty Ltd | Legal Notice & Disclaimer | Last updated 22 Jan 2017 (L)